Four Visions – sheet music – a round for 2-4 Native flutes


Four Visions is a round/canon for two, three or four Native flutes composed by Cornell Kinderknecht

The product is a downloadable PDF of the sheet music.

Optionally, an MP3 recording of the song is available as well as a play-along MP3 recording to practice along with.

Skill level: Easy

Listen to Four Visions:

Choose between two product options:

  • Standard ($3.00) PDF download of Four Visions sheet music:
    • Nakai Tablature (NAF tab) with Finger Diagrams
  • Plus ($3.90) Includes the entire Standard PDF download plus two MP3 audio recordings
    • Full MP3 recording played with two G-minor flutes
    • Play-along MP3 recording played on a G-minor flute

This product will be delivered via email with links to download the files 

To get the FREE download, add the item to your shopping cart and go through the checkout process. You will not be charged.

SKU: N/A Category: